Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Member Event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
#eSAX, in collaboration with Ottawa Special Events are hosting a Blood Drive in support of Humboldt. April 21, 2018 (9am-1pm). ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Come join us at Boston Pizza, for a relaxed, informal, networking, Chamber Chat event! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Member Event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday May 5, 2018
Member Event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 10, 2018
Monthly Networking Breakfasts are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month (Except July & August) at Camelot Golf & Country Club. This is a great chance to meet other business owners in a casual setting. Ces déjeuners mensuels de réseautage ont lieu le deuxième jeudi du mois au Club de Golf Camelot. Il s'agit d'une excellente occasion de rencontrer d'autres propriétaires d'entreprise, dans une atmosphère décontractée. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business for Breakfast
Saturday May 12, 2018
Member Event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 19, 2018
Member Event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 24, 2018
Come join us at Café Latte Cino, for a relaxed, informal, networking, Chamber Chat event! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 28, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Enjoy a BBQ Lunch, 18 Holes of Golf (cart included), Prize Contests, Networking, Dinner, Gift Bag, and an exciting Auction! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Monthly Networking Breakfasts are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month (Except July & August) at Camelot Golf & Country Club. This is a great chance to meet other business owners in a casual setting. Ces déjeuners mensuels de réseautage ont lieu le deuxième jeudi du mois au Club de Golf Camelot. Il s'agit d'une excellente occasion de rencontrer d'autres propriétaires d'entreprise, dans une atmosphère décontractée. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business for Breakfast
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed


Orléans For Your Business Magazine